Advertisement

Topics

Eighty-Seven Organizations Call on Congress to Protect Medicaid

16:28 EDT 20 Mar 2017 | Businesswire
This article has expired, however you can still download the PDF.
Preview:
Eighty-seven organizations issued a letter today calling on Congress to take a hard look at the likely significant and life-threatening consequences of the American Health Care Act on millions of patients. The organizations repr...

Other Sources for this Article

American Diabetes Association
Michelle Kirkwood, 703-299-2053
Director, Strategic Communications & Media Relations
mkirkwood@diabetes.org
or
American Lung Association
Allison MacMunn, 312-801-7628
National Director, Media Relations
media@Lung.org
or
Cystic Fibrosis Foundation
Jessica Rowlands, 240-482-2857
Senior Director, Communications and Media Relations
jrowlands@cff.org
or
March of Dimes
Cynthia Pellegrini, 202-292-2747
Senior Vice President, Public Policy & Government Affairs
cpellegrini@marchofdimes.org
or
National Alliance on Mental Illness
Lauren Gleason, 703-516-7230
Director, Public Relations & Media
media@nami.org
or
National MS Society
Eileen Curran, 617-719-3202
Senior Director, Communications and PR
eileen.curran@nmss.org
or
National Organization for Rare Disorders
Jennifer Huron, 203-304-7258
Associate Director, Communications & Marketing
jhuron@rarediseases.org

NEXT ARTICLE

More From BioPortfolio on "Eighty-Seven Organizations Call on Congress to Protect Medicaid"

Quick Search
Advertisement
 

Relevant Topics

Obstetrics and gynaecology
Fertility Menopause Obstetrics & Gynaecology Osteoporosis Women's Health Obstetrics and gynaecology comprises the care of the pregnant woman, her unborn child and the management of diseases specific to women. Most consultant...

Pediatrics
Pediatrics is the general medicine of childhood. Because of the developmental processes (psychological and physical) of childhood, the involvement of parents, and the social management of conditions at home and at school, pediatrics is a specialty. With ...

Cancer
  Bladder Cancer Brain Cancer Breast Cancer Cancer Cervical Cancer Colorectal Head & Neck Cancers Hodgkin Lymphoma Leukemia Lung Cancer Melanoma Myeloma Ovarian Cancer Pancreatic Cancer ...