Advertisement

Topics

Stratasys Announces Enrollment is Now Open for 3DHEART Clinical Study on Effects of 3D Printed Heart Models in Pre-Operative Planning

07:20 EST 8 Mar 2017 | Businesswire

This article has expired, however you can still download the PDF.
Preview:
Clinical study supported by Stratasys Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) program Stratasys Ltd. (Nasdaq:SSYS), the 3D printing and additive manufacturing solutions company, today announced enrollment is now open fo...

Other Sources for this Article

Stratasys Media Contacts
Stratasys

Arita Mattsoff, +972-(0)74-745-4000 (IL)
arita@stratasys.com
or
Joe Hiemenz, +1-952-906-2726 (US)
joe.hiemenz@stratasys.com
or
North America
Craig Librett, +1-518-424-2497
Stratasys
Craig.Librett@stratasys.com
or
Europe
Jonathan Wake / Miguel Afonso, +44-1737-215200
Incus Media
stratasys@incus-media.com
or
Asia Pacific and Greater China
Stratasys AP
Janice Lai, +852 3944 8888
Media.ap@stratasys.com
or
Japan and Korea
Stratasys Japan
Aya Yoshizawa, +81 90 6473 1812
aya.yoshizawa@stratasys.com
or
Brazil
Clezia Martins Gomes, +55 (11) 3129-5158
GPCOM
clezia@gpcom.com.br
or
Mexico, Central America, Caribe and South America
Stratasys Mexico
Yair Canedo, +52 55 4169 4181
yair.canedo@stratasys.com

NEXT ARTICLE

More From BioPortfolio on "Stratasys Announces Enrollment is Now Open for 3DHEART Clinical Study on Effects of 3D Printed Heart Models in Pre-Operative Planning"

Advertisement
Quick Search
Advertisement
Advertisement

 

Relevant Topics

Clincial Trials
In a clinical trial or interventional study, participants receive specific interventions according to the research plan or protocol created by the investigators. These interventions may be medical products, such as drugs or devices; procedures; or change...

Pediatrics
Pediatrics is the general medicine of childhood. Because of the developmental processes (psychological and physical) of childhood, the involvement of parents, and the social management of conditions at home and at school, pediatrics is a specialty. With ...