Advertisement

Topics

Pharnext Announces R&D Agreement with Galapagos to Generate a New Pipeline of Synergistic Drug Combinations

11:45 EST 9 Mar 2017 | Businesswire

This article has expired, however you can still download the PDF.
Preview:
Regulatory News: Pharnext SA (Paris:ALPHA) (FR00111911287 - ALPHA), a French biopharmaceutical company developing an advanced portfolio of products in the field of neurodegenerative diseases, today announced a re...

Other Sources for this Article

Pharnext
Pierre Schwich
Chief Financial Officer
+33 (0)1 41 09 22 30
investors@pharnext.com
or
Investors Relations (Europe)
MC Services AG
Anne Hennecke, +49 211 529252 22
anne.hennecke@mc-services.eu
or
Investors Relations (U.S.)
Stern Investor Relations, Inc.
Sarah McCabe, +1 212-362-1200
sarah@sternir.com
or
Financial Communication (France)
NewCap
Julie Coulot, +33 (0)1 44 71 20 40
pharnext@newcap.eu
or
Media Relations (Europe)
ALIZE RP
Caroline Carmagnol
Margaux Pronost
+33 (0)1 44 54 36 64
pharnext@alizerp.com
or
Media Relations (U.S.)
Russo Partners
Tony Russo, Ph.D.
Victoria Meissner, M.D.
+1 212-845-4251
+1 646-942-5627
tony.russo@russopartnersllc.com
victoria.meissner@russopartnersllc.com

NEXT ARTICLE

More From BioPortfolio on "Pharnext Announces R&D Agreement with Galapagos to Generate a New Pipeline of Synergistic Drug Combinations"

Advertisement
Quick Search
Advertisement
Advertisement

 

Relevant Topics

Collaborations in biotechnology
Commercial and academic collaborations are used throughout the biotechnology and pharmaceutical sector to enhance research and product development. Collaborations can take the form of research and evaluation agreements, licensing, partnerships etc. ...

Pharmacy
Pharmacy is the science and technique of preparing as well as dispensing drugs and medicines. It is a health profession that links health sciences with chemical sciences and aims to ensure the safe and effective use of pharmaceutical drugs. The scope of...