Advertisement

Topics

Stratasys Showcases Seminal 3D Printed Artwork from World-Renowned Designers at the Centre Pompidou

09:30 EDT 14 Mar 2017 | Businesswire

This article has expired, however you can still download the PDF.
Preview:
“Printing the World | Imprimer le Monde,” curated by Marie-Ange Brayer, can be seen in Gallery 4 at the Centre Pompidou in Paris, from March 15th – June 19th 2017 Stratasys 3D printed collections to feature...

Other Sources for this Article

Stratasys Media Contacts
Stratasys
Arita Mattsoff, +972-(0)74-745-4000 (IL)
arita@stratasys.com
or
Joe Hiemenz, +1-952-906-2726 (US)
joe.hiemenz@stratasys.com
or
Asia Pacific & Greater China
Stratasys AP
Janice Lai, +852 3944 8888
Media.ap@stratasys.com
or
Mexico, Central America, Caribe and South America
Stratasys Mexico
Yair Canedo, +52 55 4169 4181
yair.canedo@stratasys.com
or
North America
Craig Librett, +1 518 424-2497
Stratasys
Craig.Librett@stratasys.com
or
Japan
Stratasys Japan
Aya Yoshizawa, +81 90 6473 1812
aya.yoshizawa@stratasys.com
or
Brazil
Clezia Martins Gomes, +55 (11) 3129 5158
GPCOM
clezia@gpcom.com.br
Europe
Jonathan Wake / Miguel Afonso, +44 1737 215200
Incus Media
stratasys@incus-media.com
or
Korea
Stratasys Korea
Jihyun Lee, +82 2 2046 2287
Jihyun.lee@stratasys.com

NEXT ARTICLE

More From BioPortfolio on "Stratasys Showcases Seminal 3D Printed Artwork from World-Renowned Designers at the Centre Pompidou"

Advertisement
Quick Search
Advertisement
Advertisement

 

Relevant Topics

Antiretroviral therapy
Standard antiretroviral therapy (ART) consists of the combination of at least three antiretroviral (ARV) drugs to maximally suppress the HIV virus and stop the progression of HIV disease. Huge reductions have been seen in rates of death and suffering whe...

Biological Therapy
Biological therapy involves the use of living organisms, substances derived from living organisms, or laboratory-produced versions of such substances to treat disease. Some biological therapies for cancer use vaccines or bacteria to stimulate the body&rs...