Advertisement

Topics

Stratasys FDM 3D Printing Supports German Space Exploration Mission to Mars

03:00 EDT 21 Jun 2017 | Businesswire

This article has expired, however you can still download the PDF.
Preview:
Stratasys is cooperating with the Institute for Robotics and Mechatronics (Institut für Robotik und Mechatronik) of the German Aerospace Centre (Das Deutsche Zentrum für Luft- und Raumfahrt e.V.) in the producti...

Other Sources for this Article

Stratasys Media Contacts
Stratasys
Arita Mattsoff / Joe Hiemenz
Stratasys
Tel. +972-(0)74-745-4000 (IL)
Tel. +1-952-906-2726 (US)
arita@stratasys.com
joe.hiemenz@stratasys.com
or
North America
Craig Librett
Stratasys
+1-518-424-2497
Craig.Librett@stratasys.com
or
Europe
Jonathan Wake / Miguel Afonso
Incus-Media
Tel: +44-1737-215200
stratasys@incus-media.com
or
Asia Pacific and Greater China
Stratasys AP
Janice Lai
Tel. +852 3944 8888
Media.ap@stratasys.com
or
Japan and Korea
Stratasys Japan
Aya Yoshizawa
Tel. +81 90 6473 1812
aya.yoshizawa@stratasys.com
or
Brazil
Clezia Martins Gomes
GPCOM
Tel: +55 (11) 3129-5158
clezia@gpcom.com.br
or
Mexico, Central America, Caribe and South America
Stratasys Mexico
Yair Canedo
Tel. +52 55 4169 4181
yair.canedo@stratasys.com

NEXT ARTICLE

More From BioPortfolio on "Stratasys FDM 3D Printing Supports German Space Exploration Mission to Mars"

Advertisement
Quick Search
Advertisement
Advertisement

 

Relevant Topic

Healthcare
Health care (or healthcare) is the diagnosis, treatment, and prevention of disease, illness, injury, and other physical and mental impairments in humans. Health care is delivered by practitioners in medicine, chiropractic, dentistry, nursing, pharmacy, a...