Advertisement

Topics

Eviation Aircraft Developing All-Electric Commuter Plane with Stratasys 3D Printing to Make Short Flights Affordable and Eco Friendly

04:00 EDT 29 Jun 2017 | Businesswire

This article has expired, however you can still download the PDF.
Preview:
Electric aircraft manufacturer, Eviation Aircraft, is using Stratasys 3D printing to accelerate its R&D process for everything from prototyping to tooling and evaluation of production parts Eviation Aircraft has sav...

Other Sources for this Article

Stratasys Media Contacts:
Stratasys
Arita Mattsoff / Joe Hiemenz
Stratasys
Tel. +972 74 745 4000 (IL)
Tel. +1 952 906 2726 (US)
arita@stratasys.com
joe.hiemenz@stratasys.com
or
North America
Craig Librett
Stratasys
Tel. +1 518 494 3442
Craig.Librett@stratasys.com
or
Europe
Jonathan Wake / Miguel Afonso
Incus Media
Tel. +44 1737 215200
stratasys@incus-media.com
or
Asia Pacific and Greater China
Stratasys AP
Alice Chiu
Tel. +852 3944 8888
Media.ap@stratasys.com
or
Japan and Korea
Stratasys Japan
Aya Yoshizawa
Tel. +81 90 6473 1812
aya.yoshizawa@stratasys.com
or
Mexico, Central America, Caribe and South America
Stratasys Mexico
Yair Canedo
Tel. +52 55 4169 4181
yair.canedo@stratasys.com
or
Brazil
Clezia Martins Gomes
GPCOM
Tel. +55 (11) 3129 5158
clezia@gpcom.com.br

NEXT ARTICLE

More From BioPortfolio on "Eviation Aircraft Developing All-Electric Commuter Plane with Stratasys 3D Printing to Make Short Flights Affordable and Eco Friendly"

Advertisement
Quick Search
Advertisement
Advertisement

 

Relevant Topic

Healthcare
Health care (or healthcare) is the diagnosis, treatment, and prevention of disease, illness, injury, and other physical and mental impairments in humans. Health care is delivered by practitioners in medicine, chiropractic, dentistry, nursing, pharmacy, a...