Advertisement

Topics

Stratasys Represents 3D Printing as Part of Prestigious ‘Future Lab’ at Goodwood Festival of Speed in UK

06:27 EDT 30 Jun 2017 | Businesswire

This article has expired, however you can still download the PDF.
Preview:
Lord March, founder of Goodwood Festival of Speed, invites Stratasys to represent the latest advances in 3D printing alongside other technological innovations The event’s trophy handed to the winners onsite, designed ...

Other Sources for this Article

Stratasys
Arita Mattsoff, +972 74 745 4000 (IL)
arita@stratasys.com
Joe Hiemenz, +1 952-906-2726 (US)
joe.hiemenz@stratasys.com
or
North America
Stratasys
Craig Librett, +1 518-494-3442
Craig.Librett@stratasys.com
or
Europe
Incus Media
Jonathan Wake / Miguel Afonso, +44 1737 215200
stratasys@incus-media.com
or
Asia Pacific and Greater China
Stratasys AP
Alice Chiu, +852 3944 8888
Media.ap@stratasys.com
or
Japan and Korea
Stratasys Japan
Aya Yoshizawa, +81 90 6473 1812
aya.yoshizawa@stratasys.com
or
Mexico, Central America, Caribe and South America
Stratasys Mexico
Yair Canedo, +52 55 4169 4181
yair.canedo@stratasys.com
or
Brazil
GPCOM
Clezia Martins Gomes, +55 (11) 3129 5158
clezia@gpcom.com.br

NEXT ARTICLE

More From BioPortfolio on "Stratasys Represents 3D Printing as Part of Prestigious ‘Future Lab’ at Goodwood Festival of Speed in UK"

Advertisement
Quick Search
Advertisement
Advertisement

 

Relevant Topics

Collaborations in biotechnology
Commercial and academic collaborations are used throughout the biotechnology and pharmaceutical sector to enhance research and product development. Collaborations can take the form of research and evaluation agreements, licensing, partnerships etc. ...

Healthcare
Health care (or healthcare) is the diagnosis, treatment, and prevention of disease, illness, injury, and other physical and mental impairments in humans. Health care is delivered by practitioners in medicine, chiropractic, dentistry, nursing, pharmacy, a...