Advertisement

Topics

Stratasys Sets New Standard in Voxel-Controlled 3D Printing with New GrabCAD Voxel Print – Forging a Breakthrough Approach to Research and Discovery

10:00 EST 14 Nov 2017 | Businesswire

This article has expired, however you can still download the PDF.
Preview:
New software solution combines the power of multi-material 3D printing with true voxel-level control enabling users to create advanced structures, gradient color patterns, internal properties and textures to fit ...

Other Sources for this Article

Stratasys Media Contacts
Stratasys
Arita Mattsoff / Joe Hiemenz
Stratasys
Tel. +972 74 745 4000 (IL)
Tel. +1 952 906 2726 (US)
arita@stratasys.com
joe.hiemenz@stratasys.com
or
North America
Craig Librett
Stratasys
Tel. +1 518 424 2497
Craig.Librett@stratasys.com
or
Europe
Jonathan Wake / Miguel Afonso
Incus Media
Tel. +44 1737 215200
stratasys@incus-media.com
or
Asia Pacific and Greater China
Stratasys AP
Alice Chiu
Tel. +852 3944 8888
Media.ap@stratasys.com
or
Japan and Korea
Stratasys Japan
Aya Yoshizawa
Tel. +81 90 6473 1812
aya.yoshizawa@stratasys.com
or
Mexico, Central America, Caribe and South America
Stratasys Mexico
Yair Canedo
Tel. +52 55 4169 4181
yair.canedo@stratasys.com
or
Brazil
Clezia Martins Gomes
GPCOM
Tel. +55 (11) 3129 5158
clezia@gpcom.com.br

NEXT ARTICLE

More From BioPortfolio on "Stratasys Sets New Standard in Voxel-Controlled 3D Printing with New GrabCAD Voxel Print – Forging a Breakthrough Approach to Research and Discovery"

Advertisement
Quick Search
Advertisement
Advertisement

 

Relevant Topics

Antiretroviral therapy
Standard antiretroviral therapy (ART) consists of the combination of at least three antiretroviral (ARV) drugs to maximally suppress the HIV virus and stop the progression of HIV disease. Huge reductions have been seen in rates of death and suffering whe...

Osteoporosis
Osteoporosis is a disease in which the bones become extremely porous, are subject to fracture, and heal slowly, occurring especially in women following menopause and often leading to curvature of the spine from vertebral collapse. Follow and track&n...