Advertisement

Topics

Stratasys and e-Xstream Engineering Cooperate to Offer Customers Predictive Simulation Tools for Improved Process, Material and Part Performance

10:10 EST 14 Nov 2017 | Businesswire

This article has expired, however you can still download the PDF.
Preview:
Collaboration aims to enable appropriate mechanical properties and faithful part functionality to deliver ‘print right, first time’ capability - supporting improved cost and time efficiencies for customers ...

Other Sources for this Article

Stratasys Media Contacts
Stratasys
Arita Mattsoff, +972-74-745-4000 (IL)
arita@stratasys.com
or
Joe Hiemenz, +1-952-906-2726 (US)
joe.hiemenz@stratasys.com
or
North America
Stratasys
Craig Librett, +1-518-424-2497
Craig.Librett@stratasys.com
or
Europe
Incus-Media
Jonathan Wake / Miguel Afonso, +44-1737-215200
stratasys@incus-media.com
or
Asia Pacific and Greater China
Stratasys AP
Sophie Su, +852 3944 8888
Media.ap@stratasys.com
or
Japan and Korea
Stratasys Japan
Aya Yoshizawa, +81 90 6473 1812
aya.yoshizawa@stratasys.com
or
Brazil
GPCOM
Clezia Martins Gomes, +55 (11) 3129-5158
clezia@gpcom.com.br
or
Mexico, Central America, Caribe and South America
Stratasys Mexico
Yair Canedo, +52 55 4169 4181
yair.canedo@stratasys.com
or
e-XStream Media Contacts
Mira Toth, +352 2617 6607 / 21
mira.toth@e-Xstream.com

NEXT ARTICLE

More From BioPortfolio on "Stratasys and e-Xstream Engineering Cooperate to Offer Customers Predictive Simulation Tools for Improved Process, Material and Part Performance"

Advertisement
Quick Search
Advertisement
Advertisement

 

Relevant Topics

Mergers & Acquisitions
Commercial and market reports on mergers and acquisitions in the biotechnology, pharmaceutical, medical device and life-science industries. Mergers and acquisitions (abbreviated M&A;) is an aspect of corporate strategy, corporate finance and manageme...

The Top 100 Pharmaceutical Companies
Top 10 biotech and pharmaceutical companies worldwide based on market value in 2015 2015 ranking of the global top 10 biotech and pharmaceutical companies based on revenue (in billion U.S. dollars) Johnson & Johnson, U.S. 74...