Advertisement

Topics

German University Hospital Mainz Pioneers Surgical Planning for Life-Saving Vascular Surgeries With 3D Printing

09:00 EST 15 Nov 2017 | Businesswire

This article has expired, however you can still download the PDF.
Preview:
Surgeons treat 53yr old woman turned down by several other hospitals due to illness complexity, with surgical 3D printed models integral to understanding the cause of the issue and best determining the type of treatment required...

Other Sources for this Article

Stratasys
Arita Mattsoff, +972-74-745-4000 (IL)
arita@stratasys.com
Joe Hiemenz, +1-952-906-2726 (US)
joe.hiemenz@stratasys.com
or
North America
Stratasys
Craig Librett, +1-518-424-2497
Craig.Librett@stratasys.com
or
Europe
Incus-Media
Jonathan Wake / Miguel Afonso, +44-1737-215200
stratasys@incus-media.com
or
Asia Pacific and Greater China
Stratasys AP
Sophie Su, +852 3944 8888
Media.ap@stratasys.com
or
Japan and Korea
Stratasys Japan
Aya Yoshizawa, +81 90 6473 1812
aya.yoshizawa@stratasys.com
or
Brazil
GPCOM
Clezia Martins Gomes, +55 (11) 3129-5158
clezia@gpcom.com.br
or
Mexico, Central America, Caribe and South America
Stratasys Mexico
Yair Canedo, +52 55 4169 4181
yair.canedo@stratasys.com

NEXT ARTICLE

More From BioPortfolio on "German University Hospital Mainz Pioneers Surgical Planning for Life-Saving Vascular Surgeries With 3D Printing"

Advertisement
Quick Search
Advertisement
Advertisement

 

Relevant Topic

Blood
Blood is a specialized bodily fluid that delivers necessary substances to the body's cells (in animals) – such as nutrients and oxygen – and transports waste products away from those same cells.  In vertebrates, it is composed of blo...