Advertisement

Topics

Mission to the Moon: Stratasys Joins Forces with Lockheed Martin and PADT to Engineer Advanced 3D Printed Parts for NASA's Orion Mission

11:00 EDT 17 Apr 2018 | Businesswire

This article has expired, however you can still download the PDF.
Preview:
Stratasys 3D printers and materials provide extremely high levels of strength, durability and thermal properties to power missions to deep space Variant of new Stratasys Antero™ 800NA, PEKK-based material offers ...

Other Sources for this Article

Stratasys and PADT Media Contacts
Stratasys Corporate & North America
Craig.Librett@stratasys.com
+1 518-424-2497
or
Joe.Hiemenz@stratasys.com
+1 952-906-2726
or
Europe, Middle East, and Africa
Jonathan Wake / Miguel Afonso, Incus Media
stratasys@incus-media.com
+44 1737 215200
or
Greater China, Southeast Asia, ANZ, and India
Alison.Yin@stratasys.com
+ 86-21-33196051
or
Japan and Korea
Aya.Yoshizawa@stratasys.com
+81 3 5542 0042
or
Mexico, Central America, Caribe and South America
Yair.Canedo@stratasys.com
+52 55 4169 4181
or
Brazil
Caio.Ramos@GPcom.com.br
Nando@GPcom.com.br
GP Communications
+55 (11) 3129 5158
or
For PADT
Alec Robertson
TechTHiNQ
Alec.robertson@techthinq.com
+585 281 6399
or
Eric Miller
Eric.miller@padtinc.com
+480 813 4884 x103

NEXT ARTICLE

More From BioPortfolio on "Mission to the Moon: Stratasys Joins Forces with Lockheed Martin and PADT to Engineer Advanced 3D Printed Parts for NASA's Orion Mission"

Advertisement
Quick Search
Advertisement
Advertisement

 

Relevant Topics

Biotechnology Business
Alliances Astrazeneca Bioethics Boehringer Clinical Research Organization Collaborations GSK Johnson & Johnson Lilly Merck Mergers and Acquisitions Nexium Novartis Pfizer Roche Sanofi ...

Healthcare
Health care (or healthcare) is the diagnosis, treatment, and prevention of disease, illness, injury, and other physical and mental impairments in humans. Health care is delivered by practitioners in medicine, chiropractic, dentistry, nursing, pharmacy, a...