Advertisement

Topics

Pharnext Announces PXT3003 was Granted Priority Review by the China Food and Drug Administration

01:30 EDT 14 Jun 2018 | Businesswire

This article has expired, however you can still download the PDF.
Preview:
Regulatory News: Pharnext SA (Paris:ALPHA) (FR0011191287 - ALPHA), a biopharmaceutical company pioneering a new approach to the development of innovative drug combinations based on big genomic data and artificia...

Other Sources for this Article

Pharnext
René GoedKoop, +33 (0)1 41 09 22 30
Chief Medical Officer
medical@pharnext.com
or
Financial Communication (France)
Actifin
Stéphane Ruiz, +33 (0)1 56 88 11 15
sruiz@actifin.fr
or
Investor Relations (U.S.)
Stern Investor Relations, Inc.
Matthew Shinseki, +1-212-362-1200
matthew@sternir.com
or
Investor Relations (Europe)
MC Services AG
Anne Hennecke, +49 211 529252 22
anne.hennecke@mc-services.eu
or
Media Relations (Europe)
Ulysse Communication
Bruno Arabian, +33 (0)1 81 70 96 30
barabian@ulysse-communication.com
or
Media Relations (U.S.)
RooneyPartners
Kate L. Barrette, +1-212-223-0561
kbarrette@rooneyco.com

NEXT ARTICLE

More From BioPortfolio on "Pharnext Announces PXT3003 was Granted Priority Review by the China Food and Drug Administration"

Advertisement
Quick Search
Advertisement
Advertisement

 

Relevant Topic

Drug Discovery
Clinical Approvals Clinical Trials Drug Approvals Drug Delivery Drug Discovery Generics Drugs Prescription Drugs In the fields of medicine, biotechnology and pharmacology, drug discovery is the process by which drugs are dis...