Advertisement

Topics

Patterson Companies Second-Quarter Fiscal 2019 Conference Call Scheduled for Thursday, November 29, 2018

20:49 EST 8 Nov 2018 | Businesswire

Patterson Companies Inc.

Patterson Companies (Nasdaq: PDCO) today announced that it will hold its fiscal 2019 second-quarter conference call on Thursday, November 29, 2018 at 9 a.m. CT (10 a.m. ET). The company’s earnings release will be issued that morning before the market opens.

To access the live webcast, go to the investor relations section of the company’s website, www.PattersonCompanies.com.

The second-quarter fiscal 2019 earnings conference call replay will be available beginning at 11 a.m. CT (12 p.m. ET) on Thursday, November 29, 2018 through 10:59 p.m. CT (11:59 p.m. ET) on Thursday, December 6, 2018. Interested persons may dial (800) 585-8367 and enter Conference ID 5359197 when prompted.

About Patterson Companies Inc.

Patterson Companies Inc. (Nasdaq: PDCO) is a value-added distributor serving the dental and animal health markets.

Dental Market

Patterson’s Dental segment provides a virtually complete range of consumable dental products, equipment and software, turnkey digital solutions and value-added services to dentists and dental laboratories throughout North America.

Animal Health Market

Patterson’s Animal Health segment is a leading distributor of products, services and technologies to both the production and companion animal health markets in North America and the U.K.

Patterson Companies Inc.
John M. Wright
Investor Relations
john.wright@pattersoncompanies.com
pattersoncompanies.com

NEXT ARTICLE

More From BioPortfolio on "Patterson Companies Second-Quarter Fiscal 2019 Conference Call Scheduled for Thursday, November 29, 2018"

Advertisement
Quick Search
Advertisement
Advertisement

 

Relevant Topic

Dentistry
Dentistry is the study, management and treatment of diseases and conditions affecting the mouth, jaw, teeth and their supporting tissues (Oxford Medical Dictionary) The work of a dentist ranges from regular patient check-up to orthodontics and surgery....