Advertisement

Topics

GEN Webinar, November 13 -- 8 am PT, 11 am ET, 1700 CET -- Antibodies and Antibody-Drug Conjugate Higher Order Structures Revealed. Register now at: http://ow.ly/sTNk30myG6T 

08:55 EST 9 Nov 2018 | Genetic Engineering News

GEN Webinar, November 13 -- 8 am PT, 11 am ET, 1700 CET -- Antibodies and Antibody-Drug Conjugate Higher Order Structures Revealed. Register now at: http://ow.ly/sTNk30myG6T 

Original Article: GEN Webinar, November 13 -- 8 am PT, 11 am ET, 1700 CET -- Antibodies and Antibody-Drug Conjugate Higher Order Structures Revealed. Register now at: http://ow.ly/sTNk30myG6T 

NEXT ARTICLE

More From BioPortfolio on "GEN Webinar, November 13 -- 8 am PT, 11 am ET, 1700 CET -- Antibodies and Antibody-Drug Conjugate Higher Order Structures Revealed. Register now at: http://ow.ly/sTNk30myG6T "

Advertisement
Quick Search
Advertisement
Advertisement

 

Relevant Topics

Antibodies
An antibody is a protein produced by the body's immune system when it detects harmful substances, called antigens. Examples of antigens include microorganisms (such as bacteria, fungi, parasites, and viruses) and chemicals. Antibodies may be produc...

Drug Discovery
Clinical Approvals Clinical Trials Drug Approvals Drug Delivery Drug Discovery Generics Drugs Prescription Drugs In the fields of medicine, biotechnology and pharmacology, drug discovery is the process by which drugs are dis...